Punjabi Turban

I am S. Manjit Singh Ferozepuria from Bathinda Town of Punjab. I am really proud to be sikh and being a sikh, i love my culture & sikhism. I has been given training of turbaan tying from last 7 years. It gives great pleasure to me. Lot of People and childrens are taking benefit of this training. I have also some others hobbies realeted to turban tying as like Turban Tying With Close eyes, during walk, during bike driving etc. i can tie the turban. For all this i really thankful to god who presents me this talent. i think my talent can be a type of contribution in sikhism and hopefully yo

Leave a Reply

