How to Tie a Turban _ Video Tutorials Best Turban Coach

Ferozpuria Best Turban Training Centre   St. No. 12, Near Dhillon Hospital Ajit Singh Road, Bathinda (Punjab) – INDIA

Contact Person: Manjit Singh
Phone: +91 94635 95040

Best Turban Training Website <> www.punjabiturban.com

http://punjabiturban.com/gallery.php

 

Hey… I’ve been wanting to try some new turban styles…so I’ll have to check out some of the videos! I’ll let you know how it goes.
There is also some good Q&A info about why we wear a turban and similar questions with answers relating to the Turban.
I would like to thank all my friends who let me record them tying their turbans. My brother Dharam Singh (above pictured Dhamala), Himat Singh (Dhamala with Chakar), Guru Darbar Singh (Double Patti), and Hari Bhajan Kaur (Women’s turban pictured above) .

dumala Sardari

Well… I think I’m done enough for now with the Turban Tying Tutorials to “officially” put it online. There are still some other turban styles that I want to put up, and some additional info about the turban fabric and lengths. I’ll post that up later on.
So go take a look and let me know what you think. I tried to get most of the existing videos that others made and put them together with the videos I made. Ultimately I could see many more turban styles coming up and more detailed information.

Leave a Reply

